generic: per-type quota timers set/get test
authorZorro Lang <zlang@redhat.com>
Sun, 29 Mar 2020 05:18:01 +0000 (13:18 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Apr 2020 12:23:00 +0000 (20:23 +0800)
commit5b70d62ccc55530b8a95e8713544b7fcc6d19e14
treeef7c8512a826d54f4cc4a94b243b58aae59b5c01
parentb2d552fbca6c9af18f603b845a688609479ebb3d
generic: per-type quota timers set/get test

Set different grace time, make sure each of quota (user, group and
project) timers can be set (by setquota) and get (by repquota)
correctly.

Signed-off-by: Zorro Lang <zlang@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/594 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/generic/594.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/generic/group