xfs/122: ignore inode geometry structure
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Thu, 1 Aug 2019 01:42:41 +0000 (18:42 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Aug 2019 08:50:05 +0000 (16:50 +0800)
commit5b9305f2faff948ab4416eccf97b50976d924933
treed8eb674ba83f2786fbed5c78c949e9591da2fb6f
parentea7ab13c6190fe8b3e32ac735b5a9a682e936196
xfs/122: ignore inode geometry structure

Ignore new in-core structure.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Brian Foster <bfoster@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/122