common/rc: convert some egrep to grep
authorAmir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 15:49:10 +0000 (18:49 +0300)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 04:25:13 +0000 (12:25 +0800)
commit5bbc4ffa0d0ea33934682f48f939b28e1e64826a
treeabb068a953e679fd493b963a333479420f111d8d
parent53600ec6d3f3ddf007ed584658fd400f83b01aef
common/rc: convert some egrep to grep

Signed-off-by: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
common/rc