check: support include/exclude of sub groups
authorAmir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Jan 2017 13:22:59 +0000 (15:22 +0200)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 07:42:15 +0000 (15:42 +0800)
commit5d801985113e284b60fe1aa11bd73eef699900b9
treeedfdeff67f7505225d3078763f1336da21ceda18
parentd0ad5cc76a052f3df225a4806c9b48d363d7fe03
check: support include/exclude of sub groups

Allow including and/or excluding tests by test dir and group.
-g and -x command line arguments can take the form of
<subdir>/<group>.

For example:

./check -n -g xfs/quick
./check -n -g stress -x xfs/stress
./check -n -g xfs/punch -x dangerous_fuzzers

Signed-off-by: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
check