xfs: make sure our default quota warning limits and grace periods survive quotacheck
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 23:32:08 +0000 (16:32 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 May 2020 16:06:45 +0000 (00:06 +0800)
commit5e76656346b09992c9f23623ad147dd320d14ef3
treef5f3ac6775113c4ef9cefbdf58222b14edc9e982
parent88e954ae9b69726bc1dd805551f46292fafe9786
xfs: make sure our default quota warning limits and grace periods survive quotacheck

Make sure that the default quota grace period and maximum warning limits
set by the administrator survive quotacheck.  This is a regression test
for 5885539f0af371 ("xfs: preserve default grace interval during
quotacheck").

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/913 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/xfs/913.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/xfs/group