btrfs: qgroup handling on data extents balance
authorQu Wenruo <quwenruo@cn.fujitsu.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 09:26:27 +0000 (17:26 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 08:46:12 +0000 (16:46 +0800)
commit5f02db6f02e4e0f8d4ddd53e7f5e0c3d5e32d347
tree33695ef75dd09eb481f2695cfa74b7a8ae9668ab
parent3cd0566bdcf7fc164e44d07c6b4bda4557a31bc0
btrfs: qgroup handling on data extents balance

Btrfs after v4.2 kernel will leaks qgroup numbers for relocated data
extents, due to the design of tree block direct swap.

This test case will check if such data balance will corrupt qgroup.

Reported-by: Mark Fasheh <mfasheh@suse.de>
Reported-by: Filipe Manana <fdmanana@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Qu Wenruo <quwenruo@cn.fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
tests/btrfs/123 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/btrfs/123.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/btrfs/group