xfs/194: actually check if we got the desired block size before proceeding
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2020 03:53:48 +0000 (20:53 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Oct 2020 04:38:46 +0000 (12:38 +0800)
commit5f35d3df8a14887a1a641fc8b0bb93dad2c78ae7
tree6da3a4b81f7b66bdbd635db1990a3d5e2b7c6297
parent8b28dae4ac8c0cc614033df04eef2b5ce21b4458
xfs/194: actually check if we got the desired block size before proceeding

This test has specific fs block size requirements, so make sure that's
what we got before we proceed with the test.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/194