xfs/{019, 031}: make sure we don't set rtinherit=1 on mkfs
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 01:43:27 +0000 (18:43 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 16:46:26 +0000 (00:46 +0800)
commit5f98984ec79d1c69e2516b4276b156bf265d70d2
treea7fd98615001fd448e571272d5637e8a31f02591
parent8c4d2b38fc51e88d0533f954d15aebed43d6e3a4
xfs/{019, 031}: make sure we don't set rtinherit=1 on mkfs

mkfs.xfs does not support setting rtinherit on the root directory /and/
pre-populating the filesystem with protofiles, so don't run this test if
rtinherit is in the mkfs options.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Zorro Lang <zlang@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/019
tests/xfs/031