tools: add missing license tags to my scripts
authorDarrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Fri, 17 Sep 2021 00:39:41 +0000 (17:39 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Sep 2021 13:34:19 +0000 (21:34 +0800)
commit5fa780ee64274ef2f88bc7559648df34297f8148
tree3abf832cf3f5ebda04445dc1386909d8fef3c00c
parent6dd78fdf65cb784d234512d5f5f66efe231e5bff
tools: add missing license tags to my scripts

I forgot to add spdx license tags and copyright statements to some of
the tools that I've contributed to fstests.  Fix this to be explicit.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Reviewed-by: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tools/mkgroupfile
tools/mvtest
tools/nextid