fsx: introduce fsx_rw to combine aio_rw with general read and write
authorZorro Lang <zlang@redhat.com>
Fri, 11 Sep 2020 07:15:54 +0000 (15:15 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Sep 2020 09:31:21 +0000 (17:31 +0800)
commit5fbda8d1837527555957775c5cf5c300257a98e8
tree442df63de07bb812bd3c5bb621499b5513e53552
parent7f9458a36f9bec49ec7a21f01d388d7f60a53b34
fsx: introduce fsx_rw to combine aio_rw with general read and write

The fsx contains different read and write operations, especially the
AIO and general IO read/write. The fsx chooses one kind of read/write
from AIO and general IO to run. To make the logic clear, use a common
fsx_rw() function to swith between these two kinds of read/write.

Signed-off-by: Zorro Lang <zlang@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Brian Foster <bfoster@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
ltp/fsx.c