xfs: test mount vs superblock shrinker races
authorDave Chinner <dchinner@redhat.com>
Fri, 11 May 2018 02:11:52 +0000 (12:11 +1000)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 May 2018 02:03:03 +0000 (10:03 +0800)
commit5fc65da0a6ff5d8a0317ad3013ca7d244019b42b
treef96e52951a3004b1c743e87d2e1156c3486946b6
parent5c19a58f7d99567e2e664558f32fbacb11b169d3
xfs: test mount vs superblock shrinker races

Test case for superblock shrinkers running while the filesystem is
being set up and/or torn down and tripping over inconsistent state.

Signed-Off-By: Dave Chinner <dchinner@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/447 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/xfs/447.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/xfs/group