common/rc: use /bin/bash in _user_do()
authorChristoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 16:38:16 +0000 (17:38 +0100)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Sun, 15 Jan 2017 05:57:14 +0000 (13:57 +0800)
commit600b4b2bba42217cc5d18319b5b65b1ced798273
treed1e5036ab08589ed7b73e285d693d9cddad4494e
parent81b0eded2ee52ec371af7ddb6c679ee221302cd1
common/rc: use /bin/bash in _user_do()

Without this the epressions in generic/256 will fail on a system
where /bin/sh is the Default (e.g. modern Debian versions).

Signed-off-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
common/rc