README: document the new default run mode
authorDave Chinner <dchinner@redhat.com>
Sat, 5 May 2018 00:19:51 +0000 (10:19 +1000)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 May 2018 02:44:28 +0000 (10:44 +0800)
commit60af5cc1e2431efcdc982b1514b4554771221cda
tree3485b37bf49074e4c4a402f1b78ce0ec60dbcba4
parentb4c032f1bd30dcf3ec60dc1b8049a10825031a15
README: document the new default run mode

Also document the new way to run all tests (i.e. check -g all) and
clean up all the stray whitespace in the readme file.

Signed-Off-By: Dave Chinner <dchinner@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
README