common/reflink: fix error messages in _require_scratch_dedupe()
authorAnthony Iliopoulos <ailiopoulos@suse.com>
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 23:55:50 +0000 (01:55 +0200)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Oct 2018 13:42:01 +0000 (21:42 +0800)
commit60d700e885ffd686e8e4d641a9250450af9c9fe5
tree40377d3ef9f5e74bc7115a7a95b4bf44b4a367f6
parent1fe8a4d08f86fb1c3429e53a402a197aed8e62b7
common/reflink: fix error messages in _require_scratch_dedupe()

In case dedupe returns an error in _require_scratch_dedupe(),
report the error for the scratch rather than for the test
filesystem.

Signed-off-by: Anthony Iliopoulos <ailiopoulos@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/reflink