xfs/030: hide the btree levels check errors
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2020 19:02:15 +0000 (12:02 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Nov 2020 09:22:19 +0000 (17:22 +0800)
commit60d9b58605fdbab5fe616f95351cd76fa5905fa2
tree6be5b6a02dfe6496e31b9f46d0266656484443a1
parente97f96e55f2dc620039e8201dab2d5bc5a2cf1e6
xfs/030: hide the btree levels check errors

Newer versions of xfsprogs now complain if the rmap and refcount btree
levels are insane, so hide that error from the golden output.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/repair
tests/xfs/030