generic: copy_file_range immutable file test
authorAmir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Jun 2019 12:41:10 +0000 (15:41 +0300)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Jun 2019 17:05:19 +0000 (01:05 +0800)
commit61a838524a8e5f3bc3ca5e02f5a0c4133860365b
tree40f1ee80c5840f5b0910c991debcfc7984615b41
parent7a3a9f5754f5531685831791a4b8651b89786a42
generic: copy_file_range immutable file test

Check that we cannot copy_file_range() to/from an immutable file.

Signed-off-by: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/553 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/generic/553.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/generic/group