generic/448: define BASE_TEST_FILE before _cleanup
authorAnna Schumaker <Anna.Schumaker@Netapp.com>
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 17:33:43 +0000 (13:33 -0400)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Oct 2019 11:33:27 +0000 (19:33 +0800)
commit61dc10865eb5bfbb7ea0873706b2514662387646
tree8d91e09f962682edac8e5222163ead6ccb7b1e7b
parent71bbff2a933e22d2405d6cf130f9b984c01d9443
generic/448: define BASE_TEST_FILE before _cleanup

NFS v4.2 supports SEEK_DATA and SEEK_HOLE, but earlier versions do
not.  As a result, the test exits and runs the cleanup function
without the $BASE_TEST_FILE variable set and the shell expands it to
"rm -f .*", deleting all hidden files in the current directory.

Signed-off-by: Anna Schumaker <Anna.Schumaker@Netapp.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/448