generic: add mmap CoW test for delalloc&source extents
authorShiyang Ruan <ruansy.fnst@fujitsu.com>
Tue, 14 Dec 2021 08:19:08 +0000 (16:19 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Dec 2021 13:17:22 +0000 (21:17 +0800)
commit61de38736b41cdb8410d5f86eea6b3f9cf9c4188
tree5a39f3506247e6ac4f6253be5503a20294bb2559
parent117fe7fe50393a9f725b03b5be6094a18f97c18f
generic: add mmap CoW test for delalloc&source extents

Ensuring that copy on write in mmap mode to the source file when the CoW range
covers delalloc blocks and regular shared blocks.
(MMAP version of generic/293,295)

Signed-off-by: Shiyang Ruan <ruansy.fnst@fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/666 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/generic/666.out [new file with mode: 0644]