fstests: drop check.log and check.time into section specific results dir
authorJosef Bacik <josef@toxicpanda.com>
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:22:43 +0000 (20:22 -0400)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Oct 2020 11:30:51 +0000 (19:30 +0800)
commit61e4eead3cf4810fcb1dd7fc5c84742569bd70f8
tree61ee600c4ad4c13d150349899bd84b7d3e2392d0
parente82cfa7081033e4dae5b7583e46b3ec9dd4725c7
fstests: drop check.log and check.time into section specific results dir

Right now we only track check.log and check.time globally, it would
be nice to do it per-section as well.  This makes it easier to parse
results from systems that run a bunch of different configurations at
once.

Signed-off-by: Josef Bacik <josef@toxicpanda.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
check