xfs/206: filter/fix for minor geometry reporting changes
authorEric Sandeen <sandeen@sandeen.net>
Fri, 25 May 2018 14:00:59 +0000 (09:00 -0500)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 May 2018 15:39:59 +0000 (23:39 +0800)
commit625515d61cb77ab7765245f9f940914f6772b34d
treefb2f3f26525ca4954feef7144b3fd91f5f85a7f7
parent69b7f3c4f7203ba8efe08c0408cab157f544f39b
xfs/206: filter/fix for minor geometry reporting changes

The pending common geometry printing function has removed the fiddly
little differences between the various utilities, so now we'll need
to accommodate that in xfs/206, which looks at mkfs & growfs output.

all now print "internal log" vs. just "internal"
ascii-ci now always has a "," after it

Signed-off-by: Eric Sandeen <sandeen@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Bill O'Donnell <billodo@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/206
tests/xfs/206.out