generic/083: fix btrfs fs size for default mode
authorAnand Jain <anand.jain@oracle.com>
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 04:24:17 +0000 (12:24 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Oct 2018 14:57:07 +0000 (22:57 +0800)
commit626231c289b820bc34e6e8c33d3c878cf8ef8bdc
treee08b5dfb1d732cea1e7004fe67507faa3c9bbc1e
parent36a371bdf8bcadcd13beb196eba6ee9354f42e43
generic/083: fix btrfs fs size for default mode

btrfs needs at least 256mb to create a FS with the defaults options.

Signed-off-by: Anand Jain <anand.jain@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Qu Wenruo <wqu@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/083