generic/484: add _require_xfs_io_command "syncfs"
authorYang Xu <xuyang2018.jy@cn.fujitsu.com>
Thu, 28 May 2020 07:32:59 +0000 (15:32 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 31 May 2020 14:16:47 +0000 (22:16 +0800)
commit62de524d104cf5321ae48cf1232a24fc05994c58
treea1944c783f6a10f2a558496088e14e833dcb0a22
parent1cb1f7eccf98b023673677173d6f1b079bedcd8f
generic/484: add _require_xfs_io_command "syncfs"

When using old xfsprogs version, xfs_io doesn't support syncfs command.
It was not fixed until xfsprogs commit eb24bcffc0("xfs_io: fix missing syncfs command").
Add a require for this so that we can skip this case if xfs_io doesn't
support syncfs command.

Reported-by: Feiyu Zhu <zhufy.jy@cn.fujitsu.com>
Signed-off-by: Yang Xu <xuyang2018.jy@cn.fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: Zorro Lang <zlang@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/484