btrfs/057: Update test case to keep subvolume in any kernel version
authorMisono Tomohiro <misono.tomohiro@jp.fujitsu.com>
Fri, 3 Aug 2018 06:44:37 +0000 (15:44 +0900)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 Aug 2018 12:54:55 +0000 (20:54 +0800)
commit631dd76a31481710bbc4f8dba0fd747939c82c05
treee0a17d8a12ded105ca9880a3dd6621bd5cc30bb1
parentdf949b94f0555e8ef192c9b35f3f22a5f5bb572c
btrfs/057: Update test case to keep subvolume in any kernel version

Since commit a79a464d5675 ("btrfs: Allow rmdir(2) to delete an empty
subvolume"), rm -r can delete a subvolume too.

This test assumes that rm -r does not delete a subvolume.
Currently the commit does not affect the test since qgroup items
still exist after subvolume deletion, but we plan to change the
behavior and remove them along with subvolume deletion.

So update the test and keep subvolume (and qgroup item) in any kernel
version.

Signed-off-by: Misono Tomohiro <misono.tomohiro@jp.fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: David Sterba <dsterba@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/btrfs/057