generic: add direct-io CoW test for mixed&source extents
authorShiyang Ruan <ruansy.fnst@fujitsu.com>
Tue, 14 Dec 2021 08:19:10 +0000 (16:19 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Dec 2021 13:27:42 +0000 (21:27 +0800)
commit644e6bca673420bec97a52b16d1f88ed48ef5d7d
treecec17da82769f043e447fcd47892135b7b5a2264
parent74b782c61aa4314b2a811b68e1d4052699c618d3
generic: add direct-io CoW test for mixed&source extents

Ensuring that copy on write in direct-io mode works when the CoW
range originally covers multiple extents, mixed with reflinked,
unwritten, hole, regular and delalloc blocks.

Signed-off-by: Shiyang Ruan <ruansy.fnst@fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/668 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/generic/668.out [new file with mode: 0644]