btrfs: regression test for subvol deletion after rename
authorJosef Bacik <josef@toxicpanda.com>
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 14:40:24 +0000 (09:40 -0500)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Jan 2020 09:59:27 +0000 (17:59 +0800)
commit6458922bb5dc80d20607ebfda938463783f27962
tree5108fad2a6926e700f0f8da830bfe36a92dd9197
parentc4802d4a53a9b1f594545fe98232290e99985d5e
btrfs: regression test for subvol deletion after rename

Test removal of a subvolume via rmdir after it has been renamed into a
snapshot of the volume that originally contained the subvolume
reference.

This currently fails on btrfs but is fixed by the patch with the title

  "btrfs: fix invalid removal of root ref"

Signed-off-by: Josef Bacik <josef@toxicpanda.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/btrfs/202 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/btrfs/202.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/btrfs/group