xfs/521: use _try_scratch_mount instead of _scratch_mount
authorYang Xu <xuyang2018.jy@cn.fujitsu.com>
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 09:31:23 +0000 (17:31 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Oct 2020 10:11:24 +0000 (18:11 +0800)
commit64e86f4454947498147308a11fe7f93d06a68b99
treef3acba44366b3df533becb60ab2d3b3438033769
parent2b5cf241ec58111991d4820614b60a553d65c948
xfs/521: use _try_scratch_mount instead of _scratch_mount

Here will check the return code of mount option. So update it
to use _try_scratch_mount.

Signed-off-by: Yang Xu <xuyang2018.jy@cn.fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/521