xfstests: add _require_freeze and minor cleanups
authorEric Sandeen <sandeen@redhat.com>
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 22:53:56 +0000 (17:53 -0500)
committerBen Myers <bpm@sgi.com>
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 16:53:05 +0000 (11:53 -0500)
commit6565b7986e8c26c796e07148fc0e7e63023a54d7
treed7b50b3cbb722120e285522489017338a4bf3916
parent13149d529b57dfd0d23ec188f0d0440c9113bb21
xfstests: add _require_freeze and minor cleanups

More filesystems have grown freeze capability, so rather than
hardcoding several in _supported_fs, make tests 068 and 280
generic and then add a new _require_freeze() which checks whether
the fs under test can be frozen before beginning the test.

Minor other cleanups to 280:
- remove extra _supported_fs line
- clear $seq.full before beginning

Signed-off-by: Eric Sandeen <sandeen@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Ben Myers <bpm@sgi.com>
Signed-off-by: Ben Myers <bpm@sgi.com>
068
280
common.rc