btrfs/064: add a comment to the test case header
authorAnand Jain <anand.jain@oracle.com>
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 04:44:16 +0000 (12:44 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Oct 2020 03:20:35 +0000 (11:20 +0800)
commit65a20890998e854624eb37a5acb0d113a48ac61e
treee80a244ff5cc874b4c1af4ed0c933e85a1d1f92f
parent75bd80f900ea7c15b9fc4654c3bea3b46719888f
btrfs/064: add a comment to the test case header

It appears that the goal of this case was to test balance and
replace concurrency. But these two operations aren't meant to run
concurrently and the replace failing errors are captured in the
seqres.full output. Which are expected errors. To avoid further
confusion, this patch adds comments. The reason to keep this
test case is at the Link.

Link: https://patchwork.kernel.org/patch/11806307/
Reported-by: Josef Bacik <josef@toxicpanda.com>
Signed-off-by: Anand Jain <anand.jain@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Josef Bacik <josef@toxicpanda.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/btrfs/064