xfs: wrap xfs_db calls to the test device
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 01:43:34 +0000 (18:43 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 16:47:27 +0000 (00:47 +0800)
commit66dd0c19da593d43ef2b039e0e9605ff21021283
tree181d8b8fc65f1c0652e2f2410684831675f3a0ad
parent5f98984ec79d1c69e2516b4276b156bf265d70d2
xfs: wrap xfs_db calls to the test device

Create a _test_xfs_db analogue to _scratch_xfs_db so that we can
encapsulate whatever strange test fs options were fed to us by the test
runner.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Zorro Lang <zlang@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/xfs
tests/xfs/003
tests/xfs/016
tests/xfs/045