xfs_scrub: remove -y parameter
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Wed, 7 Feb 2018 21:19:24 +0000 (13:19 -0800)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Thu, 8 Feb 2018 12:49:11 +0000 (20:49 +0800)
commit66f7b4c2ce14def251b69539a3e4798ea89f3402
tree3ff1ccad972063a2663d6eaa9c43b00e66d75fc2
parentf03cfe78dac0750b1084216e3d5e4c46e0d337e8
xfs_scrub: remove -y parameter

Remove the -y parameter from scrub runs since we're removing that
option from xfs_scrub.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
common/fuzzy
tests/xfs/286