xfs/020: check that we have enough space to write out a huge fs
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Fri, 3 Nov 2017 04:28:02 +0000 (21:28 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Sat, 4 Nov 2017 05:25:26 +0000 (13:25 +0800)
commit68d2ebf90d94da7d619d7556f4a5663bcca8c8f6
treee56ec4ee81425cd07a52704b2f88ad5315ca83b7
parent2d54a4cda310ab578ac5c9529c306475b9a3ef39
xfs/020: check that we have enough space to write out a huge fs

Make sure that we have enough free space on the test fs to create a
60t sparse filesystem.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
tests/xfs/020