common/quota: allow removing quota options entirely in _qmount_option
authorChristoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 07:38:26 +0000 (09:38 +0200)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Jul 2021 14:44:27 +0000 (22:44 +0800)
commit6963e2d46129bb996d028bfe0d6bf81ce0d23589
tree77b35f9cd185e00e918367c2e70aa31c2b6f4014
parentb0f8ace89c79dc2daee0f6889dbc3889f56ad6cb
common/quota: allow removing quota options entirely in _qmount_option

Add support for dropping all quota related options instead of only
overriding them with new ones to _qmount_option.

Signed-off-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Reviewed-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/quota