fstests: remove libattr dependencies
authorDarrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Tue, 9 Mar 2021 04:39:40 +0000 (20:39 -0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Mar 2021 13:29:12 +0000 (21:29 +0800)
commit69a5de82890832addc2d20d2aef0738cebf5f3ee
tree2666d6c0faf2594e3f9eecd46ff963093bbf004e
parentf5c3de7d2f4cc99a9beef53a1468051b24c42ca0
fstests: remove libattr dependencies

Now that we don't have any libattr dependencies anymore, get rid of all
the build system hooks.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Reviewed-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
README
build/rpm/xfstests.spec.in
configure.ac
include/builddefs.in
ltp/Makefile
ltp/fsstress.c
m4/Makefile
m4/package_attrdev.m4 [deleted file]