common/rc: ceph only supports default SEEK_HOLE behavior
authorJeff Layton <jlayton@kernel.org>
Fri, 26 Jul 2019 13:45:52 +0000 (09:45 -0400)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Jul 2019 09:57:33 +0000 (17:57 +0800)
commit6a04d0f74eb2015a70d22bef6ff0cf35fcbb2e5b
tree70c6f82564e228a57905197dd811f4efe863546d
parent6fc5fd1eefab67f8723e2d13a7f56f4df955d606
common/rc: ceph only supports default SEEK_HOLE behavior

CephFS currently has only a very primitive SEEK_HOLE implementation,
and always sets the offset to EOF when it's used. Remove it from the
whitelist.

Cc: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jeff Layton <jlayton@kernel.org>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/rc