generic: add race test that mmap write to source of reflink
authorShiyang Ruan <ruansy.fnst@fujitsu.com>
Tue, 14 Dec 2021 08:19:13 +0000 (16:19 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Dec 2021 13:32:18 +0000 (21:32 +0800)
commit6a809094d23258efc870b900a6ed2a96beaf9855
tree010ba71be94c9bd2d376f474ec674f982614c56b
parenta2ba26e1ac18bd6e3cab04c7c86eb0d5d2bb3993
generic: add race test that mmap write to source of reflink

Test for races or FS corruption when mmap writing to a file that's
also the source of a reflink operation. (MMAP version of generic/167,
166)

Signed-off-by: Shiyang Ruan <ruansy.fnst@fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/671 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/generic/671.out [new file with mode: 0644]