src/seek_sanity_test: test seeks from LLONG_MIN
authorMatthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org>
Tue, 6 Jul 2021 20:14:46 +0000 (21:14 +0100)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Jul 2021 14:06:40 +0000 (22:06 +0800)
commit6aa7a5c71497cc4cd1dc1ca3bc214cf2c77f4dfa
tree401a52fcc0b6e1b5dd3fd983f91a0776d780ca99
parent391b0b0908daeddfa62e16f5ff8c034bcf0dc39c
src/seek_sanity_test: test seeks from LLONG_MIN

We don't currently test seeking from LLONG_MIN, which apparently can
produce an UBSAN warning, although I've been unable to reproduce
that.  In any case, it's a good corner case to test and
straightforward to add.

Signed-off-by: Matthew Wilcox (Oracle) <willy@infradead.org>
Reviewed-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
src/seek_sanity_test.c