common/quota: Fix _qmount_options
authorJan Kara <jack@suse.cz>
Tue, 5 Nov 2019 13:43:20 +0000 (14:43 +0100)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 13:23:08 +0000 (21:23 +0800)
commit6ad9168b0ad69669de63a8a7aee60205269f8e36
tree76b7058b04fd8473012f5c4bf5d34b3ddd688b6b
parent8d8b993f7925606b8a11b5ef4c4919b54bc04133
common/quota: Fix _qmount_options

_qmount_options didn't properly substitute usrjquota and grpjquota
options. Fix the regular expression.

Signed-off-by: Jan Kara <jack@suse.cz>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/quota