xfs/{111,137}: replace open-coded calls to repair with _scratch_xfs_repair
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 01:43:40 +0000 (18:43 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 16:48:10 +0000 (00:48 +0800)
commit6b6a24f76d525fc70f17a37b0640f5f00ee53b13
treed398c6414b1c211138f5acc24b180384ee89a5ab
parent66dd0c19da593d43ef2b039e0e9605ff21021283
xfs/{111,137}: replace open-coded calls to repair with _scratch_xfs_repair

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Reviewed-by: Zorro Lang <zlang@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/111
tests/xfs/137