src/locktest: Remove OPEN macro
authorIra Weiny <ira.weiny@intel.com>
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 17:53:22 +0000 (10:53 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Oct 2019 06:41:39 +0000 (14:41 +0800)
commit6cb474bc17e7d8ba0df3d3e10e059ddbbe512267
tree131841be5091c6c1cca0c2f4052081c6977327a2
parent0beb74fb70e61673185b760f3038ad2a78726a63
src/locktest: Remove OPEN macro

The code is much cleaner without this macro.  While here add extra debug
output as well.

Reviewed-by: Jeff Layton <jlayton@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Ira Weiny <ira.weiny@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
src/locktest.c