shared,ext4: move ext[234]-specific tests out of shared/
authorTheodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 22:59:08 +0000 (18:59 -0400)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Jul 2019 07:34:40 +0000 (15:34 +0800)
commit6cbaba4a08b7e1b827d63c829b05ce3b9c5aadf7
tree5de0fb2c36861c66f69df644ae0847f133b8ad32
parent43df23e1b553abcd8aafcd52de677c81968bedb5
shared,ext4: move ext[234]-specific tests out of shared/

Move the following tests:

shared/005 --> ext4/040
shared/007 --> ext4/041
shared/289 --> ext4/042

Signed-off-by: Theodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
14 files changed:
tests/ext4/040 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/ext4/040.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ext4/041 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/ext4/041.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ext4/042 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/ext4/042.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ext4/group
tests/shared/005 [deleted file]
tests/shared/005.out [deleted file]
tests/shared/007 [deleted file]
tests/shared/007.out [deleted file]
tests/shared/289 [deleted file]
tests/shared/289.out [deleted file]
tests/shared/group