src/locktest: Add lease testing for basic signal reception
authorIra Weiny <ira.weiny@intel.com>
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 17:53:33 +0000 (10:53 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Oct 2019 11:10:17 +0000 (19:10 +0800)
commit6d3cbc48a581369f5ec4c59750d8609e5280ab14
tree294d048d0797b3bd1a7727891bca6f079157dc2f
parent82ae25c4dfaa254ec1c874b4b2feb796f1319c9d
src/locktest: Add lease testing for basic signal reception

/* 5 */"Read lease gets SIGIO on write open",
/* 6 */"Write lease gets SIGIO on read open",
/* 7 */"Read lease does _not_ get SIGIO on read open",
/* 8 */"Read lease gets SIGIO on write open",

Signed-off-by: Ira Weiny <ira.weiny@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
src/locktest.c