btrfs/125: remove constantly failing test from auto group
authorJohannes Thumshirn <johannes.thumshirn@wdc.com>
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 16:44:26 +0000 (01:44 +0900)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Sep 2020 09:42:19 +0000 (17:42 +0800)
commit6e723496c1bc2812dbe920578d4c291bbf33d6a7
treeeb7ec64907d767e5ae2037d26a376d0ce793e16c
parent63aee278f796ca04abf1aad73a1784ddbfb4ea11
btrfs/125: remove constantly failing test from auto group

The test-case btrfs/125 is often failing due to a design deficiency in
btrfs' RAID5 code.

The details for this can be seen here:
https://lore.kernel.org/linux-btrfs/CAL3q7H4oa70DUhOFE7kot62KjxcbvvZKxu62VfLpAcmgsinBFw@mail.gmail.com/

Remove the test from the auto group until we have a replacement for the
current RAID5/6 code.

Cc: Filipe Manana <fdmanana@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Johannes Thumshirn <johannes.thumshirn@wdc.com>
Reviewed-by: David Sterba <dsterba@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/btrfs/group