xfs/122: don't check xfs_iext_cursor
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 01:22:50 +0000 (17:22 -0800)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 04:24:35 +0000 (12:24 +0800)
commit6ee333cec470933d3b284cc8776d1a0d802b24e9
treef29629a20efab4770618ec9a2eccb9e2e36f30fa
parentdca11687378809f6a84da8f957ed45dd8fed4567
xfs/122: don't check xfs_iext_cursor

Don't size-check the incore extent map cursor; it's not a disk
structure.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
tests/xfs/122