src/feature: add IO_URING feature checking
authorZorro Lang <zlang@redhat.com>
Sun, 8 Nov 2020 12:26:21 +0000 (20:26 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Nov 2020 08:39:54 +0000 (16:39 +0800)
commit6f87118198dd512b4251e8bd441d98ef3573423f
tree14c7f2e72948c166457af3e43259af06a9eea87e
parent7a327ad2f4daab3f6aa253fc1c07ffcbecec637b
src/feature: add IO_URING feature checking

IO_URING is a new feature for GNU/Linux system, if someone case of
xfstests tests this feature, better to check if current system
supports it, or need _notrun.

Signed-off-by: Zorro Lang <zlang@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
src/Makefile
src/feature.c