generic/{453,454}: Don't run for FSs restricting names
authorPavel Reichl <preichl@redhat.com>
Thu, 8 Jul 2021 16:35:18 +0000 (18:35 +0200)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Jul 2021 13:51:59 +0000 (21:51 +0800)
commit6fc0bd027a74cb2f2d5f70dd6ef61836bc712f71
treec46362fadbaa4fd12da8b329a28bf0b66486d5d3
parent99baa0ade4e17be9f7406f6ac640c9690fbe80c6
generic/{453,454}: Don't run for FSs restricting names

Running generic/{453,454} tests is probably only useful for filesystems
that allow unrestricted byte streams for names.

Signed-off-by: Pavel Reichl <preichl@redhat.com>
Suggested-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Reviewed-by: Theodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/rc
tests/generic/453
tests/generic/454