common/rc: check quota sysfile feature for f2fs
authorChao Yu <yuchao0@huawei.com>
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 09:25:29 +0000 (17:25 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Jul 2019 09:52:32 +0000 (17:52 +0800)
commit6fc5fd1eefab67f8723e2d13a7f56f4df955d606
tree8abd5c3801c0fd19ee965dbc0730ff6e2c8981e5
parent7431fe2c465099f5644660413bf7e5cadc79c2d2
common/rc: check quota sysfile feature for f2fs

In _require_prjquota(), f2fs missed to check whether we have enabled
quota sysfile feature in the image, add it.

Signed-off-by: Chao Yu <yuchao0@huawei.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/quota