btrfs/146: remove unnecessary scratch unmount to avoid test failure
authorFilipe Manana <fdmanana@suse.com>
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 10:05:44 +0000 (11:05 +0100)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 13:27:08 +0000 (21:27 +0800)
commit71400f712a42b5fc547db714b022574e656e1188
tree8a6dab1f4d639b7e3ad2320b4a915c6f154f4f13
parentc42c8e6c2adc9cd268789d32a829f9f0172e3391
btrfs/146: remove unnecessary scratch unmount to avoid test failure

Right at the beginning of the test we are unmonting the scratch device,
however at this point the device was never mounted, so the unmount fails
with an error message like the following:

  umount: /home/fdmanana/btrfs-tests/scratch_1: not mounted

Which is not expected by the golden output and therefore causes the test
to fail.

Since the device/mount point was not mounted yet in the test, and since
the test framework unmounts the scratch device after each test finishes,
just remove the call to _scratch_unmount.

Signed-off-by: Filipe Manana <fdmanana@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/btrfs/146