generic/47[23]: remove from auto/quick groups
authorDave Chinner <dchinner@redhat.com>
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 05:01:12 +0000 (16:01 +1100)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 05:12:47 +0000 (13:12 +0800)
commit715eac1a9e665e9fe4910d19dbca172cb7f2d459
treeadf592319ef826a9014e1d30677704572d707508
parent7aaf557970c03a965436a3fa6fdd56267edf5ade
generic/47[23]: remove from auto/quick groups

generic/472 is for changes that are not upstream and seem dead in
the water at the moment, so remove this test from the auto and quick
groups until it's been resolved upstream and the changes merged.

generic/473 really doesn't seme useful. FIEMAP is a debugging
interface, xfs_io is a debugging tool and so trying to make every
filesytem report exactly the same thing for a ranged query just
strikes me as the wrong thing to be doing. This fails on XFS, and
there's no apparent resolution to that in sight, so remove the test
from the auto and quick, too.

Signed-Off-By: Dave Chinner <dchinner@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
tests/generic/group