generic: test for weaknesses in filesystem encryption
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 21:22:02 +0000 (13:22 -0800)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Sat, 24 Dec 2016 08:48:58 +0000 (16:48 +0800)
commit716691159e4ff2e3aba375a789c62e8c3c73ef6c
tree5bbf17cee695ac40f998280fc56e3411e9e6ea50
parent0f7a9791309e7a17889d581d8b63513950193477
generic: test for weaknesses in filesystem encryption

Add an xfstest which can detect some basic crypto mistakes that would
reduce the confidentiality guarantee provided by filesystem encryption.

Signed-off-by: Eric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
common/config
tests/generic/399 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/generic/399.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/generic/group