generic/035: Create new outfile for NFS
authorAnna Schumaker <Anna.Schumaker@Netapp.com>
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 17:33:42 +0000 (13:33 -0400)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Oct 2019 11:14:21 +0000 (19:14 +0800)
commit71bbff2a933e22d2405d6cf130f9b984c01d9443
tree80751e39989820db5fe3dd9cc100d5a9e16935f1
parentd28bf722e00790673b6362a33915503a50dde2c2
generic/035: Create new outfile for NFS

Rename-overwrites over NFS work with a "silly rename" over the
network, so the nlink count stays at 1 instead of dropping to 0.
This is expected behavior for NFS, so we should use a different
golden output file to account for this.

 See the NFS faq at: nfs.sourceforge.net/#faq_d2 for more
 information about silly renames.

Signed-off-by: Anna Schumaker <Anna.Schumaker@Netapp.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
.gitignore
common/rc
tests/generic/035
tests/generic/035.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/generic/035.out [deleted file]
tests/generic/035.out.default [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/generic/035.out.nfs [new file with mode: 0644]